Summer Projects…

Can you believe the summer is half way over?  I’m still having a hard time believing that my vacations are done and it’s almost August.  And I having a seriously difficult time finding ambition.  Maybe because it’s hot out and I hate sweating for no reason.  Maybe it’s because I’m still on vacation mode (I’ve only been back for 6 days now).  Or maybe it’s just because my house is under construction and everything I own is covered in dust.  Either way, I need a swift kick in the you-know-what so I can get back on track.  I have projects to finish for customers and some new pattern ideas to get down on paper.  Wish me luck…

My summer at a glance:

The beginning stages of the house makeover

My sister and her friend posing with the critters at Knoebels Grove
Sam’s summer
Leave a Reply

