Winner Announcement – Charleston Blog Tour!!

We have a winner!  I used the Random Number Generator (for the first time ever I might add) and it selected lucky number 11.  Congrats to NinaLemon!  You won a yard of Charleston fabric (see full line here) and the Stella Swing Bag Pattern!  Please email me (jessica AT sewmanycreationsny DOT com) with your fabric choice for Timeless Treasures along with your shipping address.  I will also be mailing you the first printed copy of the Stella Swing Bag next month when it is released!  Congrats!!!

Random num gen

Thank you to everyone who participated and commented on my post.  I will be doing something special for the Stella Swing Bag when the pattern is ready so stay tuned.  Follow me on Instagram, Facebook or here for more giveaways & sewing adventures!

Happy Sewing!

Jessica

Leave a comment